Navigation

Current Chapters


North Central Region

University of Pittsburgh Johnstown

Patrick Troy – pwt2@pitt.edu

Saint Francis University

Andrew Lucci – aml141@francis.edu

Penn State University

Grant Worley – gpw5058@psu.edu

Lock Haven University of Pennsylvania

Caroline Hartzel – cmh6338@lhup.edu

Allegheny College

Brooke Adams – adamsb@allegheny.edu

Susquehanna University of Pennsylvania

Jonah Winakor – winakor@susqu.edu

Bucknell University

Dean Rizzo – Djr031@bucknell.edu

Northeast Region

Bloomsburg University

Noah Roux – nfr70302@huskies.bloomu.edu

University of Scranton

Schuyler Smith – schuyler.smith@scranton.edu

Muhlenberg College

Jessica Grace – jp250144@muhlenberg.edu

Cedar Crest College

Contact – GOP@cedarcrest.edu

Wilkes University

Regan Murphy – regan.murphy@wilkes.edu

East Stroudsburg University of Pennsylvania

Matthew Deegan – mdeegan2@live.esu.edu

Lehigh University

Matthew O’Brien – mpo220@lehigh.edu

Moravian College

Manny Jones – jonese02@moravian.edu

Lafayette College

Kayla McGee – mageek@lafayette.edu

Northwest Region

Clarion University of Pennsylvania

Group Advisor Anita Lahr – alahr@clarion.edu

Penn State Behrend

Justin Gallagher – https://www.facebook.com/pg/PSBGOP/

Westminster College

Michael Angiolelli – angimj22@westminster.edu

Grove City College

Hannah Lutz – lutzha1@gcc.edu

South Central Region

Gettysburg College

Zack Sobeck – sobeza01@gettysburg.edu

Penn State Berks

Elina Fantilli – efantilli@gmail.com

Dickinson College

Grant Shearer – shearerg@dickinson.edu

Messiah College

Randy Lohman – rl1273@messiah.edu

Shippensburg University

Emily Kendall – emilykendall19@gmail.com

Juniata College

Neal Smith – smithnm14@juniata.edu

Elizabethtown College

Allie Vaccaro – vaccaroa@etown.edu

Millersville University

Angel Pagan – aspagan@millersville.edu

Franklin & Marshall College

Nicholas Stolte – nstolte@fandm.edu

York College of Pennsylvania

Alyssa Bushmire – abushmire@ycp.edu

Southeast Region

West Chester University

Andrew Hudson – AH844547@wcupa.edu

Valley Forge Military Academy

Gavin Carper – Riley.gruppo@yahoo.com

Villanova University

Frank Connor – Fconnor1@villanova.edu

Widener University

Billy Lanzilotti – billylanzilotti@yahoo.com

Haverford College

Michael F. Schwarze – haverfordcollegerepublican@gmail.com

St. Joseph’s University

Matthew Freney – collegerepublicans@sju.edu

Ursinus College

Christian Johnson – chjohnson2@ursinus.edu

Temple University

Chris Smith – tuh31829@temple.edu

University of Pennsylvania

Sean Egan – egans@wharton.upenn.edu

Chestnut Hill College

Samantha Covais – CovaisS@chc.edu

Drexel University

Matt Kopyt – mattkopyt@gmail.com

La Salle University

Courtney Weiss – weissc4@student.lasalle.edu

Southwest Region

Robert Morris University

Samantha Medasie – sjmst232@mail.rmu.edu

University of Pittsburgh

Lorenzo Riboni – Lorenzo_r@live.com

LaRoche College

Bryan Madeya – bryanmadeya@gmail.com

Carnegie Mellon University

Andrew DeLong – adelong@andrew.cmu.edu

Duquense University

Nick Iacono – Iaconon@duq.edu

Geneva College

Jeremy Schneider – john.lerda@gmail.com

Slippery Rock University

Brian McLaughlin – bpm1004@sru.edu

Waynesburg University

Olivia Schultz-Falandes – sch2347@student.waynesburg.edu

Indiana University of Pennsylvania

Christian Faranda – c.b.faranda@iup.edu

California University of Pennsylvania

Cameron King – kin3098@calu.edu

Washington & Jefferson College

Noah Miller – millerns@jay.washjeff.edu

Saint Vincent College

Will Culver – william.culver@stvincent.edu

Seton Hill University

Penny Fjellanger – p.fjellanger@setonhill.edu

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *